Many people are enjoying the “On This Day” feature in their Facebook feeds which randomly picks some of your posts from that day in years past and gives you the option of sharing them on your current feed.
Now Facebook is allowing you the ability to block memories of certain people. Whether you have just broken up with a significant other, are fighting with your sibling or mother-in-law or even just not ready to face memories of a recently deceased loved one, you don’t want to see their picture in a memory on your Facebook feed.
By going into the “On This Day” feature and selecting the preferences menu, you can block or unblock any Facebook friend from showing up in your memories for that day in your history.
Or for when you are no longer upset with the person and wishing you hadn’t deleted them from your pictures.
Beth has been a multiple hat wearer at "Into Tomorrow" since the very beginning .... Currently specializing in guest relations and promotions. And wears an additional hat as a Mom of 2 beautiful girls.